Realizing why my Stats dropped to almost nil…

Really.  Note for the future:  if I’m going to blog about mature content or post figure studies including people without clothing, I need to blog about it on a separate blog linked to this one, and set the Discussion Rating to R there.

I just realized tonight that the reason my blog traffic had dropped to almost nil (aside from those who were already following me, who I didn’t see show up in my Stats) was that I had written a mature content post, set my Discussion Rating to R, and subsequently had my blog excluded from the Reader (though I could still see it there, for some reason).

So, the mature content post is now down, and I don’t really think I have anything else objectionable, here.  Whether I’ll spend some time writing about the drawing I just turned in is questionable, given that I only have one more day to work on my Expressive Portrait, and have to go to school in the morning.

Yes…

Published by

paintedstone

Haru ("Codey") is a second-year Master's student in Library and Information Science, hoping to find a way to fuse their desire to make the world a better place and to finance their art.

Leave a Reply

