Major revision of written half of project, done.

All right!  I was able to rewrite and reorganize some things.  Unfortunately this leaves me with 13 plates to work with (???), but with the cover, maybe it can be 14.

I really like the way this text flows, better than the last revision; and I should have clear imagery to use in all but one drawing.  I combined a couple of plates of text, got rid of some others, and switched around the order of the narrative.  Now I can get on my Communications reading, and be ready to go tomorrow at school.  🙂

Published by

paintedstone

Haru ("Codey") is a second-year Master's student in Library and Information Science, hoping to find a way to fuse their desire to make the world a better place and to finance their art.

Leave a Reply

